The Viral Awards

The Viral Awards
Tuesday Nite Feb 15th 2005
7 to 11 PM
The Chelsea Art Museum

A fundraiser for The Food Bank For New York City
The Viral Awards

We brought this new award show from London to NYC
and created a North American Jury
see the list of North American Jury below
to award Gold Silver and Bronze prizes to
“the most infectious North American viral”

celebrating viral word of mouth buzz advertising
And we announced the Hall of Fame inductees

A fundraiser for The Food Bank For New York City
100% of the money collected from ticket sales has been donated
to the Food Bank for New York City
by the now corporation

The North American Jury
 Owen Plotkin  Chair the North American Jury the now corporation
 Kirk Souder  President  E C D  Publicis & Hal Riney San Francisco
 Jason Gaboriau  Creative Director  Amalgamated 
 Paul Lavoie  Chairman & Chief Creative Officer  Taxi
 Greg Popp  SVP Group Executive Producer  DDB/Chicago
 Fred & Farid  Goodby Silverstein & Partners 
 Roger Camp  Creative Director Wieden and Kennedy 
 Ian Grais  Creative Director  Rethink 
 Brian Beletic  Director  Smuggler
 Matt Vescovo  Founder  Instuctoart
 Patrick Milling Smith Executive Producer/Founder Smuggler
 Jim Hanas Editor  Adcritic
 Philip Detchmendy Executive Producer  Tool of North America
 Jeff Benjamin  Interactive CD  Crispin Porter Bogusky
 Gregg and Evan Spiridellis  JibJab
 Teressa Iezzi Editor  Creativity
 Mike Monello  Director/Producer  Haxan
 Steve Wax  Executive Producer/Partner  Chelsea Pictures
 Rae Ann Fera  Acting Editor/Associate Editor  Boards Magazine

London Europe Jury
	Steve Henry  Creative Director  HHCL / Red Cell

	Sebastian Royce  Creative Director  glue London
 	Pete Blackshaw  Chief Marketing Officer  Intelliseek
	Neville Brody  Creative Director  Research Studios
	John Davis  Marketing Director  Eidos Interactive  
	Dominic Delaney  Managing Director London
	Peter Dorenbosch  E-Business & CRM Mngr  Mazda Motor Europe
	Nick Farnhill  Partner  Poke
	Jon Hamm  Creative Director  Greenroom Digital
	Will Jeffery  Managing Director  Maverick Media
	Simon Jordan  Founder  Jump Studios
	Jez Jowett  Managing Director  Cake  
	Paul Kemp-Robertson  Editor  Contagious
	PJ Kensley  Creative Director  Jupiter Drawing Room
	Paddy Meehan  Founder  Oki Ni 
	Balder Olrik / Claus Moseholm  Creative Director  GoViral 
	Tim Page Hd of Television  Rainey Kelly Campbell Roalfe / Y&R 
	Esther Pino  Creative Director  Doubleyou
	Alasdair Scott  Founder  Filter
	Matthew Smith  Managing Director  The Viral Factory
	Lyndy Stout  Editor  SHOTS
	Micah Walker Art Director  Fallon London
	Ben Wheatley Creative Director  Mr and Mrs Wheatley

For a complete list of credits click on the image below to download a pdf file

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

preloader image